The Honorees

The Event

The Ms. Foundation

Images and Bios

Contact Info

The 19th Annual Gloria Awards: A National Salute to Women of Vision

Vice Chairs
Anne Delaney
Phoebe Eng & Zubin Shroff

Claire’s Stores, Inc.

Helen LaKelly Hunt & Ambassador Swanee Hunt
Westglow Resort & Spa, Bonnie Schaefer
Laura Baudo Sillerman

Citigroup, Inc.
Abigail Disney
Dobkin Family Foundation
Lifetime Networks
Simpson Thacher & Bartlett, LLP

Katten Muchin Rosenman, LLP
New York Life Insurance Company
Ortho Women’s Health & Urology,
a division of Ortho-McNeil Pharmaceutical, Inc.

Lucy M. Chan
Claire's Stores, Inc. Board of Directors
French American Charitable Trust
Katherine Grover & Michael J. Campbell
Agnes Gund
The Klarman Family Foundation
Lehman Brothers
Yoko Ono Lennon
Rob McKay & Anna Hawken McKay
Neuberger Berman
Northern Trust, NA
Beth Sawi

Benefit Committee
Alan & Arlene Alda
The Isabel Allende Foundation
Freya & Richard Block
Elizabeth Bremner & Karen Crow
Patricia T. Carbine
Betty Cohen
Elizabeth Colton
Jeannie Diefenderfer
Equality Now
Fannie Mae Foundation
Allison Fine
Sara K. Gould
Catherine & John Grover
Jean V. Hardisty
Caroline Hirsch
Kathryn S. Hirsch
Kristina Kiehl & Robert Friedman
Rochelle Korman
Patterson, Belknap, Webb & Tyler, LLP
Deborah J. Landau
Geraldine Laybourne
Shelly Lazarus / Ogilvy & Mather
Leo Model Foundation
Suzanne & Robert Levine
Don McPherson
Sara Meléndez
Friedrike Merck
Letty Cottin Pogrebin & Bert Pogrebin
Real Girls Media
Alyce Russo & Steven Schall
Lindsay D. Shea
Valerie Salembier
Herbert Siegel
Kathleen Stephansen & Andrew Racine
Marcy Syms
Dorothy Q. Thomas
Marlo Thomas & Phil Donahue
Meredith Wagner
Jennifer Warburg
Wenda Weekes Moore

Go back to The Event

Copyright 2023  The 2007 Gloria Awards . All rights reserved.     -     View Mobile Version of this Press Kit.
Powered by Wasabi Publicity, Inc.