The Honorees

The Event

The Ms. Foundation

Images and Bios

Contact Info

The 19th Annual Gloria Awards:
A National Salute to Women of Vision

Date: Thursday, May 31, 2007

Place:  Mandarin Oriental

            Time Warner Building

            80 Columbus Circle (at 60th Street), New York City


Time:   6:00 pm Cocktails & Silent Auction

            7:00 pm Awards Ceremony & Dinner


Tickets: Contact Perrie Rizzo at 212-709-4443 or [email protected].


Co-Hosts: Ms.Foundation co-founder, Gloria Steinem, and Ms. Foundation President & CEO, Sara K. Gould


Presenters: Pam Grier, the Emmy-nominated star of the Showtime series "The L Word," and Elizabeth Ziff, Alyson Palmer, and Amy Ziff of the Rock Pop band BETTY (http://www.HelloBETTY.com).


Event Chairs: Bonnie Schaefer & Marla Schaefer, Co-Chairs & Co-Chief Executive Officers of Claire’s Stores, Inc.


View a complete list of sponsors, underwriters, and other supporters.


Media Inquiries:

Michelle Tennant, 828-749-3200, [email protected]
Elizabeth Hines, 212-742-1653, [email protected]

Copyright 2024  The 2007 Gloria Awards . All rights reserved.     -     View Mobile Version of this Press Kit.
Powered by Wasabi Publicity, Inc.